Arminghall Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Wednesday 29th July, 2015.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Arminghall Wednesday Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Wednesday. From March through to December. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 7.00am. The boot sale is organised by ACBS, who can be reached on 01603 815 069. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Also a Sunday Boot Sale.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 27th July
Tuesday 28th July
Wednesday 29th July
Thursday 30th July
Friday 31st July
Saturday 1st August
Sunday 2nd August
Monday 3rd August
Tuesday 4th August
Wednesday 5th August
Thursday 6th August
Friday 7th August
Saturday 8th August
Sunday 9th August



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Arminghall Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: ACBS
  • Address: Old Stoke Rd, Arminghall, Norwich.
  • Postcode: NR14 8SQ
  • Phone: 01603 815 069

Search Box


MORE AROUND
ARMINGHALL CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 4 miles:

#1.4 miles   BreakerLink
#1.7 miles   N B D Autos
#1.7 miles   NDB Autos
#2.1 miles   Find-A-Part
#2.2 miles   Jumble Up Sale (Sat)
#3.2 miles   CMA Social Meet
#3.2 miles   CMA Branch Meeting


IP20 (3)   IP21 (3)   IP22 (6)   IP23 (1)   IP98 (1)   NR1 (5)   NR10 (11)   NR12 (14)   NR13 (6)   NR15 (8)   NR16 (8)   NR18 (6)   NR2 (3)   NR3 (2)   NR31 (5)   NR34 (2)   NR35 (4)   NR4 (3)   NR5 (5)   NR6 (7)   NR7 (7)   NR8 (2)   NR9 (3)  

July's Historic Norfolk

July 1938, Ipswich Airport new terminal building, hangar and car park were opened by Captain H. Balfour, Under Secretary of State for Air. Archive NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors


Related Links