Arminghall Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Wednesday 7th October, 2015.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.

As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.



A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Arminghall Wednesday Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Wednesday. From March through to December. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 7.00am. The boot sale is organised by ACBS, who can be reached on 01603 815 069. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Also a Sunday Boot Sale.

Related Links

Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 5th October
Tuesday 6th October
Wednesday 7th October
Thursday 8th October
Friday 9th October
Saturday 10th October
Sunday 11th October
Monday 12th October
Tuesday 13th October
Wednesday 14th October
Thursday 15th October
Friday 16th October
Saturday 17th October
Sunday 18th October

Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.

Arminghall Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: ACBS
  • Address: Old Stoke Rd, Arminghall, Norwich.
  • Postcode: NR14 8SQ
  • Phone: 01603 815 069

Search Box


Within a radius of 4 miles:

#1.4 miles   BreakerLink
#1.7 miles   N B D Autos
#1.7 miles   NDB Autos
#2.1 miles   Find-A-Part
#2.2 miles   Jumble Up Sale (Sat)
#3.2 miles   CMA Social Meet
#3.2 miles   CMA Branch Meeting

IP20 (3)   IP21 (3)   IP22 (6)   IP23 (1)   IP98 (1)   NR1 (5)   NR10 (11)   NR12 (14)   NR13 (6)   NR15 (8)   NR16 (8)   NR18 (6)   NR2 (3)   NR3 (2)   NR31 (5)   NR34 (2)   NR35 (4)   NR4 (3)   NR5 (5)   NR6 (7)   NR7 (7)   NR8 (2)   NR9 (3)  

October's Historic Norfolk

In October 1938, Norwich Land Mark Art Deco Style City Hall was opened by King George VI. Archive NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK


Related Links