Arminghall Car Boot Sale

The car boot sale is due to start up again this .

Give them a call to double check beforehand (possibly Wednesday 21st March, 2018).

Unconfirmed season start date. Please contact the organiser directly for more information and to find out when it will be held.



A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Arminghall Wednesday Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Wednesday. From March through to December. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 7.00am. The boot sale is organised by ACBS, who can be reached on 01603 815 069. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Popular site with room for 600 stalls. No need to book. No caterers as catering provided. Toilets and parking provided. Take all rubbish and litter away and leave your pitch clean and tidy.

Related Links

Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 20th March
Wednesday 21st March
Thursday 22nd March
Friday 23rd March
Saturday 24th March
Sunday 25th March
Monday 26th March
Tuesday 27th March
Wednesday 28th March
Thursday 29th March
Friday 30th March
Saturday 31st March
Sunday 1st April
Monday 2nd April

Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.

Arminghall Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: ACBS
  • Address: Old Stoke Rd, Arminghall, Norwich.
  • Postcode: NR14 8SQ
  • Phone: 01603 815 069

Search Box


Within a radius of 4 miles:

#1.4 miles   BreakerLink
#1.7 miles   N B D Autos
#1.7 miles   NDB Autos
#2.1 miles   Find-A-Part
#2.2 miles   Jumble Up Sale (Sat)
#3.2 miles   CMA Social Meet
#3.2 miles   CMA Branch Meeting
#3.4 miles   Sunday Ride
#3.4 miles   VMCC Round Norfolk Run

IP20 (4)   IP21 (5)   IP22 (6)   IP23 (1)   IP98 (1)   NR1 (5)   NR10 (11)   NR12 (11)   NR13 (6)   NR15 (8)   NR16 (7)   NR18 (6)   NR2 (3)   NR3 (2)   NR31 (6)   NR34 (2)   NR35 (4)   NR4 (3)   NR5 (5)   NR6 (7)   NR7 (7)   NR8 (3)   NR9 (5)  

March's Historic Norfolk

The Railway Station Cromer High opened in March 1877 and remained open until March 1960, soon after, it was completely demolished. Archive NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK