Arminghall Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Wednesday 28th June, 2017.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Arminghall Wednesday Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Wednesday. From March through to December. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 7.00am. The boot sale is organised by ACBS, who can be reached on 01603 815 069. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Popular site with room for 600 stalls. No need to book. No caterers as catering provided. Toilets and parking provided. Take all rubbish and litter away and leave your pitch clean and tidy.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 27th June
Wednesday 28th June
Thursday 29th June
Friday 30th June
Saturday 1st July
Sunday 2nd July
Monday 3rd July
Tuesday 4th July
Wednesday 5th July
Thursday 6th July
Friday 7th July
Saturday 8th July
Sunday 9th July
Monday 10th July



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Arminghall Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: ACBS
  • Address: Old Stoke Rd, Arminghall, Norwich.
  • Postcode: NR14 8SQ
  • Phone: 01603 815 069



Search Box


MORE AROUND
ARMINGHALL CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 4 miles:

#1.4 miles   BreakerLink
#1.7 miles   N B D Autos
#1.7 miles   NDB Autos
#2.1 miles   Find-A-Part
#2.2 miles   Jumble Up Sale (Sat)
#3.2 miles   CMA Social Meet
#3.2 miles   CMA Branch Meeting
#3.4 miles   VMCC Round Norfolk Run


IP20 (4)   IP21 (5)   IP22 (7)   IP23 (1)   IP98 (1)   NR1 (5)   NR10 (11)   NR12 (11)   NR13 (6)   NR15 (8)   NR16 (7)   NR18 (6)   NR2 (3)   NR3 (2)   NR31 (6)   NR34 (2)   NR35 (4)   NR4 (3)   NR5 (5)   NR6 (7)   NR7 (7)   NR8 (2)   NR9 (5)  

June's Historic Norfolk

In June 1405, Richard le Scrope, Archbishop of York and Thomas Mowbray, Earl of Norfolk, are executed in York on Henry IVs orders. Archive NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors