Arminghall Car Boot Sale

The car boot sale is due to close for the season in .

Give them a call to double check if the sale is going ahead (possibly Wednesday 13th December, 2017).


Unconfirmed season end date. Please contact the organiser directly for more information and to find out when it will be held.

- NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Arminghall Wednesday Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Wednesday. From March through to December. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 7.00am. The boot sale is organised by ACBS, who can be reached on 01603 815 069. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Popular site with room for 600 stalls. No need to book. No caterers as catering provided. Toilets and parking provided. Take all rubbish and litter away and leave your pitch clean and tidy.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 11th December
Tuesday 12th December
Wednesday 13th December
Thursday 14th December
Friday 15th December
Saturday 16th December
Sunday 17th December
Monday 18th December
Tuesday 19th December
Wednesday 20th December
Thursday 21st December
Friday 22nd December
Saturday 23rd December
Sunday 24th December



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Arminghall Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: ACBS
  • Address: Old Stoke Rd, Arminghall, Norwich.
  • Postcode: NR14 8SQ
  • Phone: 01603 815 069



Search Box


MORE AROUND
ARMINGHALL CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 4 miles:

#1.4 miles   BreakerLink
#1.7 miles   N B D Autos
#1.7 miles   NDB Autos
#2.1 miles   Find-A-Part
#2.2 miles   Jumble Up Sale (Sat)
#3.2 miles   CMA Social Meet
#3.2 miles   CMA Branch Meeting
#3.4 miles   VMCC Round Norfolk Run


IP20 (4)   IP21 (5)   IP22 (6)   IP23 (1)   IP98 (1)   NR1 (5)   NR10 (11)   NR12 (11)   NR13 (6)   NR15 (8)   NR16 (7)   NR18 (6)   NR2 (3)   NR3 (2)   NR31 (6)   NR34 (2)   NR35 (4)   NR4 (3)   NR5 (5)   NR6 (7)   NR7 (7)   NR8 (3)   NR9 (5)  

December's Historic Norfolk

In December 1935, Norwich Electric Tramways ceased to provide service to the city of Norfolk. Archive NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors