Arminghall Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Wednesday 27th May, 2015.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Arminghall Wednesday Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Wednesday. From March through to December. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 7.00am. The boot sale is organised by ACBS, who can be reached on 01603 815 069. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Also a Sunday Boot Sale.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Wednesday 27th May
Thursday 28th May
Friday 29th May
Saturday 30th May
Sunday 31st May
Monday 1st June
Tuesday 2nd June
Wednesday 3rd June
Thursday 4th June
Friday 5th June
Saturday 6th June
Sunday 7th June
Monday 8th June
Tuesday 9th June



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Arminghall Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: ACBS
  • Address: Old Stoke Rd, Arminghall, Norwich.
  • Postcode: NR14 8SQ
  • Phone: 01603 815 069

Search Box


MORE AROUND
ARMINGHALL CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 4 miles:

#1.4 miles   BreakerLink
#1.7 miles   N B D Autos
#1.7 miles   NDB Autos
#2.1 miles   Find-A-Part
#2.2 miles   Jumble Up Sale (Sat)
#3.2 miles   CMA Social Meet
#3.2 miles   CMA Branch Meeting


IP20 (2)   IP21 (3)   IP22 (6)   IP23 (1)   IP98 (1)   NR1 (5)   NR10 (8)   NR12 (9)   NR13 (5)   NR15 (8)   NR16 (8)   NR18 (6)   NR2 (3)   NR3 (2)   NR31 (5)   NR34 (2)   NR35 (4)   NR4 (3)   NR5 (5)   NR6 (6)   NR7 (7)   NR8 (2)   NR9 (3)  

May's Historic Norfolk

Dersingham Norfolk, Kings Lynn to Hunstanton branch railway closed May 1969. Archive NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors


Related Links