Giant Friday Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Friday 7th April, 2017.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Lingwood Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Friday. From April through to September. Sellers should arrive at 6.00am, and buying begins from 6.00am. The boot sale is organised by Lingwood Sports Ground, who can be reached on 01603 717 452. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Gates open for sellers and buyers at 6am and finishes at 12pm. £7 per pitch. Contact Karen 01603 717452.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 11th October
Wednesday 12th October
Thursday 13th October
Friday 14th October
Saturday 15th October
Sunday 16th October
Monday 17th October
Tuesday 18th October
Wednesday 19th October
Thursday 20th October
Friday 21st October
Saturday 22nd October
Sunday 23rd October
Monday 24th October



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Giant Friday Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Karen Banham
  • Organisation: Lingwood Sports Ground
  • Address: On the fields behind the New Hall, Station Road, Lingwood.
  • Postcode: NR13 4AZ
  • Phone: 01603 717 452



Search Box


MORE AROUND
GIANT FRIDAY CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 8 miles:

#6.2 miles   W A Frost
#6.6 miles   CMA Social Meet
#6.6 miles   CMA Branch Meeting
#7.0 miles   Cit-Ren
#7.0 miles   Rover Spares Norfolk


IP20 (3)   IP21 (4)   IP22 (7)   IP23 (1)   IP98 (1)   NR1 (5)   NR10 (11)   NR11 (11)   NR12 (14)   NR14 (8)   NR15 (8)   NR16 (7)   NR18 (6)   NR2 (3)   NR20 (4)   NR21 (4)   NR22 (1)   NR23 (5)   NR24 (1)   NR29 (11)   NR3 (2)   NR30 (5)   NR31 (6)   NR34 (2)   NR35 (4)   NR4 (3)   NR5 (5)   NR6 (7)   NR7 (7)   NR8 (2)   NR9 (4)   PE31 (3)  

November's Historic Norfolk

In November 1701, The Norwich Post was first published. This, first of its kind, provincial weekly newspaper was produced by Francis Burges at Red Well, Norwich. Archive NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors