Giant Friday Car Boot Sale

The car boot sale is due to start up again this April.

Give them a call to double check beforehand (possibly Friday 29th April, 2016).


Unconfirmed season start date. Please contact the organiser directly for more information and to find out when it will be held.

- NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Lingwood Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Friday. From April through to September. Sellers should arrive at 6.00am, and buying begins from 6.00am. The boot sale is organised by Lingwood Sports Ground, who can be reached on 01603 717 452. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Gates open for sellers and buyers at 6am and finishes at 12pm. £7 per pitch. Contact Karen 01603 717452.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Friday 29th April
Saturday 30th April
Sunday 1st May
Monday 2nd May
Tuesday 3rd May
Wednesday 4th May
Thursday 5th May
Friday 6th May
Saturday 7th May
Sunday 8th May
Monday 9th May
Tuesday 10th May
Wednesday 11th May
Thursday 12th May



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Giant Friday Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Karen Banham
  • Organisation: Lingwood Sports Ground
  • Address: On the fields behind the New Hall, Station Road, Lingwood.
  • Postcode: NR13 4AZ
  • Phone: 01603 717 452

Search Box


MORE AROUND
GIANT FRIDAY CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 8 miles:

#6.2 miles   W A Frost
#6.6 miles   CMA Social Meet
#6.6 miles   CMA Branch Meeting
#7.0 miles   Cit-Ren
#7.0 miles   Rover Spares Norfolk


IP20 (3)   IP21 (4)   IP22 (7)   IP23 (1)   IP98 (1)   NR1 (5)   NR10 (11)   NR11 (10)   NR12 (14)   NR14 (8)   NR15 (8)   NR16 (7)   NR18 (6)   NR2 (3)   NR20 (3)   NR21 (4)   NR22 (1)   NR23 (5)   NR24 (1)   NR29 (10)   NR3 (2)   NR30 (5)   NR31 (6)   NR34 (2)   NR35 (4)   NR4 (3)   NR5 (5)   NR6 (7)   NR7 (7)   NR8 (2)   NR9 (3)   PE31 (3)  

April's Historic Norfolk

In April 1989, the Norfolk Broads established itself as a National Park. The Sound of Music opened at the Riverview Theatre in April 1965. Archive NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors


Related Links