Giant Friday Car Boot Sale

The car boot sale is due to close for the season in September.

Give them a call to double check if the sale is going ahead (possibly Friday 23rd September, 2016).


Unconfirmed season end date. Please contact the organiser directly for more information and to find out when it will be held.

- NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Lingwood Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Friday. From April through to September. Sellers should arrive at 6.00am, and buying begins from 6.00am. The boot sale is organised by Lingwood Sports Ground, who can be reached on 01603 717 452. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Gates open for sellers and buyers at 6am and finishes at 12pm. £7 per pitch. Contact Karen 01603 717452.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 20th September
Wednesday 21st September
Thursday 22nd September
Friday 23rd September
Saturday 24th September
Sunday 25th September
Monday 26th September
Tuesday 27th September
Wednesday 28th September
Thursday 29th September
Friday 30th September
Saturday 1st October
Sunday 2nd October
Monday 3rd October



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Giant Friday Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Karen Banham
  • Organisation: Lingwood Sports Ground
  • Address: On the fields behind the New Hall, Station Road, Lingwood.
  • Postcode: NR13 4AZ
  • Phone: 01603 717 452

Search Box


MORE AROUND
GIANT FRIDAY CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 8 miles:

#6.2 miles   W A Frost
#6.6 miles   CMA Social Meet
#6.6 miles   CMA Branch Meeting
#7.0 miles   Cit-Ren
#7.0 miles   Rover Spares Norfolk


IP20 (3)   IP21 (4)   IP22 (7)   IP23 (1)   IP98 (1)   NR1 (5)   NR10 (11)   NR11 (11)   NR12 (14)   NR14 (8)   NR15 (8)   NR16 (7)   NR18 (6)   NR2 (3)   NR20 (4)   NR21 (4)   NR22 (1)   NR23 (5)   NR24 (1)   NR29 (10)   NR3 (2)   NR30 (5)   NR31 (6)   NR34 (2)   NR35 (4)   NR4 (3)   NR5 (5)   NR6 (7)   NR7 (7)   NR8 (2)   NR9 (4)   PE31 (3)  

September's Historic Norfolk

Very heavy flooding occurred in Bury St Edmunds, Tayfen Road and Abbey Gardens in September 1968. Archive NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors


Related Links