Hellesdon High School Car Boot Sale

See other links for other Saturday 28th May, 2016 car boots.

See the notes below.


The organisers have specifically asked that details of their car boot are not to be published on this page, so we have removed them. There are plenty of other car boots in the area -- Cookies, East Runton, Gold Park -- see 'More Around' menu on right hand side.

- NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The information for Hellesdon High School Indoor Boot Sale has been removed.

Additional Information

Beautiful level site. Generous size pitches. Very popular! Been held for 20+ years. Stricly no dogs on site please!


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 23rd May
Tuesday 24th May
Wednesday 25th May
Thursday 26th May
Friday 27th May
Saturday 28th May
Sunday 29th May
Monday 30th May
Tuesday 31st May
Wednesday 1st June
Thursday 2nd June
Friday 3rd June
Saturday 4th June
Sunday 5th June



Hellesdon High School Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Hellesdon High School PTA
  • Address: 187 Middleton's Lane, Norwich, Norfolk.
  • Postcode: NR6 5SB
  • Phone: 01603 740850

Search Box


MORE AROUND
HELLESDON HIGH SCHOOL CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 4 miles:

#1.0 miles   1st Choice Group
#1.0 miles   Choice Spares
#2.4 miles   Jumble Up Sale (Sat)
#2.7 miles   Find-A-Part
#3.2 miles   N B D Autos
#3.2 miles   NDB Autos
#3.4 miles   Norfolk Boat Jumble
#3.4 miles   BreakerLink


NR1 (5)   NR10 (11)   NR12 (14)   NR13 (6)   NR14 (8)   NR15 (8)   NR16 (7)   NR18 (6)   NR2 (3)   NR3 (2)   NR4 (3)   NR5 (5)   NR7 (7)   NR8 (2)   NR9 (3)   NR99 (1)  

May's Historic Norfolk

Dersingham Norfolk, Kings Lynn to Hunstanton branch railway closed May 1969. Archive NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors


Related Links