Hellesdon High School Car Boot Sale

See other links for other Saturday 28th November, 2015 car boots.

See the notes below.

The organisers have specifically asked that details of their car boot are not to be published on this page, so we have removed them. There are plenty of other car boots in the area -- Cookies, East Runton, Gold Park -- see 'More Around' menu on right hand side.



A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The information for Hellesdon High School Indoor Boot Sale has been removed.

Related Links

Quick Calendar

Day Date
Sunday 22nd November
Monday 23rd November
Tuesday 24th November
Wednesday 25th November
Thursday 26th November
Friday 27th November
Saturday 28th November
Sunday 29th November
Monday 30th November
Tuesday 1st December
Wednesday 2nd December
Thursday 3rd December
Friday 4th December
Saturday 5th December

Hellesdon High School Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Hellesdon High School PTA
  • Address: 187 Middleton's Lane, Norwich, Norfolk.
  • Postcode: NR6 5SB
  • Phone: Not available

Search Box


Within a radius of 4 miles:

#1.0 miles   1st Choice Group
#1.0 miles   Choice Spares
#2.4 miles   Jumble Up Sale (Sat)
#2.7 miles   Find-A-Part
#3.2 miles   N B D Autos
#3.2 miles   NDB Autos
#3.4 miles   Norfolk Boat Jumble
#3.4 miles   BreakerLink

NR1 (5)   NR10 (11)   NR12 (14)   NR13 (6)   NR14 (8)   NR15 (8)   NR16 (8)   NR18 (6)   NR2 (3)   NR3 (2)   NR4 (3)   NR5 (5)   NR7 (7)   NR8 (2)   NR9 (3)   NR99 (1)  

November's Historic Norfolk

In November 1701, The Norwich Post was first published. This, first of its kind, provincial weekly newspaper was produced by Francis Burges at Red Well, Norwich. Archive NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK


Related Links