Hellesdon High School Car Boot Sale

See other links for other Saturday 1st August, 2015 car boots.

See the notes below.


The organisers have specifically asked that details of their car boot are not to be published on this page, so we have removed them. There are plenty of other car boots in the area -- Cookies, East Runton, Gold Park -- see 'More Around' menu on right hand side.

- NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The information for Hellesdon High School Indoor Boot Sale has been removed.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 27th July
Tuesday 28th July
Wednesday 29th July
Thursday 30th July
Friday 31st July
Saturday 1st August
Sunday 2nd August
Monday 3rd August
Tuesday 4th August
Wednesday 5th August
Thursday 6th August
Friday 7th August
Saturday 8th August
Sunday 9th August



Hellesdon High School Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Hellesdon High School PTA
  • Address: 187 Middleton's Lane, Norwich, Norfolk.
  • Postcode: NR6 5SB
  • Phone: Not available

Search Box


MORE AROUND
HELLESDON HIGH SCHOOL CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 4 miles:

#1.0 miles   1st Choice Group
#1.0 miles   Choice Spares
#2.4 miles   Jumble Up Sale (Sat)
#2.7 miles   Find-A-Part
#3.2 miles   N B D Autos
#3.2 miles   NDB Autos
#3.4 miles   Norfolk Boat Jumble
#3.4 miles   BreakerLink


NR1 (5)   NR10 (11)   NR12 (14)   NR13 (6)   NR14 (8)   NR15 (8)   NR16 (8)   NR18 (6)   NR2 (3)   NR3 (2)   NR4 (3)   NR5 (5)   NR7 (7)   NR8 (2)   NR9 (3)   NR99 (1)  

July's Historic Norfolk

July 1938, Ipswich Airport new terminal building, hangar and car park were opened by Captain H. Balfour, Under Secretary of State for Air. Archive NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors


Related Links