Hellesdon High School Car Boot Sale

See other links for other Saturday 1st April, 2017 car boots.

See the notes below.

The organisers have specifically asked that details of their car boot are not to be published on this page, so we have removed them. There are plenty of other car boots in the area -- Cookies, East Runton, Gold Park -- see 'More Around' menu on right hand side.



A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The information for Hellesdon High School Indoor Boot Sale has been removed.

Additional Information

Beautiful level site. Generous size pitches. Very popular! Been held for 20+ years. Stricly no dogs on site please!

Related Links

Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 11th October
Wednesday 12th October
Thursday 13th October
Friday 14th October
Saturday 15th October
Sunday 16th October
Monday 17th October
Tuesday 18th October
Wednesday 19th October
Thursday 20th October
Friday 21st October
Saturday 22nd October
Sunday 23rd October
Monday 24th October

Hellesdon High School Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Hellesdon High School PTA
  • Address: 187 Middleton's Lane, Norwich, Norfolk.
  • Postcode: NR6 5SB
  • Phone: 01603 740850

Search Box


Within a radius of 4 miles:

#1.0 miles   1st Choice Group
#1.0 miles   Choice Spares
#2.4 miles   Jumble Up Sale (Sat)
#2.7 miles   Find-A-Part
#3.2 miles   N B D Autos
#3.2 miles   NDB Autos
#3.4 miles   Norfolk Boat Jumble
#3.4 miles   BreakerLink

NR1 (5)   NR10 (11)   NR12 (14)   NR13 (6)   NR14 (8)   NR15 (8)   NR16 (7)   NR18 (6)   NR2 (3)   NR3 (2)   NR4 (3)   NR5 (5)   NR7 (7)   NR8 (2)   NR9 (4)   NR99 (1)  

October's Historic Norfolk

In October 1938, Norwich Land Mark Art Deco Style City Hall was opened by King George VI. Archive NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK