Hellesdon High School Car Boot Sale

See other links for other Saturday 27th August, 2016 car boots.

See the notes below.


The organisers have specifically asked that details of their car boot are not to be published on this page, so we have removed them. There are plenty of other car boots in the area -- Cookies, East Runton, Gold Park -- see 'More Around' menu on right hand side.

- NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The information for Hellesdon High School Indoor Boot Sale has been removed.

Additional Information

Beautiful level site. Generous size pitches. Very popular! Been held for 20+ years. Stricly no dogs on site please!


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Monday 22nd August
Tuesday 23rd August
Wednesday 24th August
Thursday 25th August
Friday 26th August
Saturday 27th August
Sunday 28th August
Monday 29th August
Tuesday 30th August
Wednesday 31st August
Thursday 1st September
Friday 2nd September
Saturday 3rd September
Sunday 4th September



Hellesdon High School Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Hellesdon High School PTA
  • Address: 187 Middleton's Lane, Norwich, Norfolk.
  • Postcode: NR6 5SB
  • Phone: 01603 740850

Search Box


MORE AROUND
HELLESDON HIGH SCHOOL CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 4 miles:

#1.0 miles   1st Choice Group
#1.0 miles   Choice Spares
#2.4 miles   Jumble Up Sale (Sat)
#2.7 miles   Find-A-Part
#3.2 miles   N B D Autos
#3.2 miles   NDB Autos
#3.4 miles   Norfolk Boat Jumble
#3.4 miles   BreakerLink


NR1 (5)   NR10 (11)   NR12 (14)   NR13 (6)   NR14 (8)   NR15 (8)   NR16 (7)   NR18 (6)   NR2 (3)   NR3 (2)   NR4 (3)   NR5 (5)   NR7 (7)   NR8 (2)   NR9 (4)   NR99 (1)  

August's Historic Norfolk

Norwich St Giles Street Grand Opera House first opened its doors with The Country Girl Musical in August 1903. Archive NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors


Related Links