Hellesdon High School Car Boot Sale

The car boot sale is due to start up again this April.

Give them a call to double check beforehand (possibly Saturday 30th April, 2016).


The organisers have specifically asked that details of their car boot are not to be published on this page, so we have removed them. There are plenty of other car boots in the area -- Cookies, East Runton, Gold Park -- see 'More Around' menu on right hand side.

- NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The information for Hellesdon High School Indoor Boot Sale has been removed.

Additional Information

Beautiful level site. Generous size pitches. Very popular! Been held for 20+ years. Stricly no dogs on site please!


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Friday 29th April
Saturday 30th April
Sunday 1st May
Monday 2nd May
Tuesday 3rd May
Wednesday 4th May
Thursday 5th May
Friday 6th May
Saturday 7th May
Sunday 8th May
Monday 9th May
Tuesday 10th May
Wednesday 11th May
Thursday 12th May



Hellesdon High School Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Organisation: Hellesdon High School PTA
  • Address: 187 Middleton's Lane, Norwich, Norfolk.
  • Postcode: NR6 5SB
  • Phone: 01603 740850

Search Box


MORE AROUND
HELLESDON HIGH SCHOOL CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 4 miles:

#1.0 miles   1st Choice Group
#1.0 miles   Choice Spares
#2.4 miles   Jumble Up Sale (Sat)
#2.7 miles   Find-A-Part
#3.2 miles   N B D Autos
#3.2 miles   NDB Autos
#3.4 miles   Norfolk Boat Jumble
#3.4 miles   BreakerLink


NR1 (5)   NR10 (11)   NR12 (14)   NR13 (6)   NR14 (8)   NR15 (8)   NR16 (7)   NR18 (6)   NR2 (3)   NR3 (2)   NR4 (3)   NR5 (5)   NR7 (7)   NR8 (2)   NR9 (3)   NR99 (1)  

April's Historic Norfolk

In April 1989, the Norfolk Broads established itself as a National Park. The Sound of Music opened at the Riverview Theatre in April 1965. Archive NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors


Related Links