Hellesdon High School Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Saturday 19th August, 2017.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Hellesdon High School Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Saturday. From April through to September. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 8.00am. The boot sale organisers can be reached on 01603 740850. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Beautiful level site. Generous size pitches. Very popular! Been held for 20+ years. Stricly no dogs on site please!


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 15th August
Wednesday 16th August
Thursday 17th August
Friday 18th August
Saturday 19th August
Sunday 20th August
Monday 21st August
Tuesday 22nd August
Wednesday 23rd August
Thursday 24th August
Friday 25th August
Saturday 26th August
Sunday 27th August
Monday 28th August



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Hellesdon High School Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Billy/Chris Chambers
  • Address: 187 Middleton's Lane, Norwich, Norfolk.
  • Postcode: NR6 5SB
  • Phone: 01603 740850



Search Box


MORE AROUND
HELLESDON HIGH SCHOOL CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 4 miles:

#1.0 miles   1st Choice Group
#1.0 miles   Choice Spares
#2.4 miles   Jumble Up Sale (Sat)
#2.7 miles   Find-A-Part
#3.2 miles   N B D Autos
#3.2 miles   NDB Autos
#3.4 miles   Norfolk Boat Jumble
#3.4 miles   BreakerLink


NR1 (5)   NR10 (11)   NR12 (11)   NR13 (6)   NR14 (9)   NR15 (8)   NR16 (7)   NR18 (6)   NR2 (3)   NR3 (2)   NR4 (3)   NR5 (5)   NR7 (7)   NR8 (3)   NR9 (5)   NR99 (1)  

August's Historic Norfolk

Norwich St Giles Street Grand Opera House first opened its doors with The Country Girl Musical in August 1903. Archive NORFOLKAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors